When I was young I would always watch old Episodes of Full house with my mom. It was one of my favorite shows and I could watch for hours. I remember that I would always try to make my hair like Michelle and DJ. I was so sad when the show ended and I was wanting them to do another season. 21 years later and I finally got my two new seasons. Yes, i just watched 2 seasons of Fuller house in a weekend and I’m so okay with that. I loved it. Fuller house has the same cast as full house did but the show is a continuation of Full house (1987), D.J. Fuller is a mother of three young boys and is a recent widow. D.J.’s sister Stephanie, her best friend Kimmy and Kimmy’s teenage daughter all move in to help raise her sons. The house is now a lot fuller. Uncle Jesse, Danny, Uncle Joey, Rebecca, Steve all from full house are also in the episodes. I was really sad because Michelle isn’t an any of the episodes, in the first Episode they say she’s in New York City and can not come home. I looked it up to see why she wasn’t and apparently they didn’t want to be on the show because it was in their past and they had moved on. I feel like the show would have been a lot better if they were in it.However, I still loved it and it made me feel like i was a little kid again. If you liked Full house it is defiantly worth watching the 26 episodes of Fuller house. Really hoping they will start a season three soon. After watching Fuller House I was thinking about if there would be any shows that I watch now they would do a Continuation on  21 years later..

 

Fuller-Housefuller-house-netflixth

Leave a Reply

