Have you every watched a TV series it seems like for the half of your teenage life. Well, that’s how I have been the last Seven years with Pretty Little Liars.  For the last seven years I have been obsessed with Pretty Little Liars. I have watched every episode with my mom and every Tuesday night a group of my friends  have a group text about what we thinks will happen next Tuesday and what we thought of the episode. Even some of the girls boyfriends have gotten into it and will watch every week. My boyfriend not so much, he will “watch”(take a nap)  it  with me when he has too. I think he’s excited because the last two seasons he’s been away at college. Tuesday started the last 10 episodes ever. There is seven seasons of the show. Tuesday started the last season. Not going to lie I’m ready to have all my questions answered however, I’m really sad that the series is going to End. I probably will cry when the last episode ends.  If you do not know what pretty little liars is about its about four friends that  band together against an anonymous foe,(they call this person A) who threatens to reveal their darkest secrets, while unraveling the mystery of the murder of their best friend. In Season six we found out who A was and now were trying to figure out who A is working for. If you haven’t watched the Pretty Little Liars series I would defiantly start watching them on Netflix, however it is very addicting. So ready to watch the last 9 episodes. Defiantly will be sad when the series end, however I wouldn’t be surprised if it wasn’t years later, might be when my kids are in their teens if they don’t do a remake and have the original girls kids have something start up happening to them. I would be totally fine with that. Think it would be cool watch it with my hopefully daughter one day.

 

-A-

 

 

Leave a Reply

